The Art of Andrew Reid Wildman at the Hull Photography Festival

Tomorrow night is the opening of the Hull Photography Festival at the POP Gallery in Hull’s Princes Quay. I have a few works on show, and I am really hoping you can join me there, from 6pm to 9pm. Here are the works on show!

DSCF2241 DSCF2238 DSCF2237

Hull, through my eyes now
Hull, through my eyes now

13953845978_eb28845791_o 13992880059_5ab386bbe4_o DSC_0120 DSC_0121

3 comments on “The Art of Andrew Reid Wildman at the Hull Photography Festival

Leave a Reply

